How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?
The good news is that with vzaar you can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time. There is no monthly tie in which leaves you free to pick the package that suits your requirements.
You can move up and down packages by visiting your Plans page. There, you'll see what package you are currently on as well as the option to pick a different package.
Any change is instant and you'll have access to your new monthly bandwidth limit with immediate effect. You will be asked to confirm your payment method, any previous payment method will be canceled when you have completed the upgrade or downgrade.
Getting additional features
If you'd like to access extra features but don't need any more bandwidth or storage, you can upgrade your account's feature set independently. To do this just head over to your account's add-ons page and select the feature set you'd like. You can find a break down of what's in each feature set here.
Hibernate or Delete?
If you need some time away from vzaar but think you may be coming back later, you can hibernate your account for $5 a month. You won't be able to upload or play videos, but we will store your current library until you're ready to come back. You can hibernate your account here by clicking 'I need to pause my billing'.
If you wish to delete your account and videos, you can do so on the same page.